Thankful Thursday: Realistic Resolutions

thankfulthursI’ve decided to join the fabulous Megan Whitmer and participate in Thankful Thursday. I think it’s such an absolutely wonderful way to keep your head in a good place in the craziness that is called life. 

Today I am thankful for New Year’s Resolutions. Realistic Ones. Resolutions that will push me, but not too far. Help me to find balance, happiness and something to love about myself. Help me to become a better wife, mother, friend, writer and person. 

Bring it on 2014!

scrabblenewyear

 

 

One thought on “Thankful Thursday: Realistic Resolutions

  1. Megan Whitmer says:

    Hey Tara! Thanks for joining in! And I love resolutions too, even though I did the “one word” thing this year. I hope I can stick with the changes I’ve planned for the year!

Leave a Reply

